Psst! Sneak & check out our KIDS ONLY page!

Theatre Productions

2014–2015 Season

“James and the Giant Peach”

Burg Theatre

June 17, 2015 - June 21, 2015

Youth ensemble production

Wednesday, 17 June 2015 @ 10:00am
Wednesday, 17 June 2015 @ 12:00pm
Thursday, 18 June 2015 @ 10:00am
Thursday, 18 June 2015 @ 12:00pm
Friday, 19 June 2015 @ 10:00am
Friday, 19 June 2015 @ 12:00pm
Saturday, 20 June 2015 @ 02:00pm
Sunday, 21 June 2015 @ 02:00pm

“Into the Woods, Jr”

Burg Theatre

July 15, 2015 - July 19, 2015

Youth ensenble production 

Wednesday, 15 July 2015 @ 10:00am
Wednesday, 15 July 2015 @ 12:00pm
Thursday, 16 July 2015 @ 10:00am
Thursday, 16 July 2015 @ 12:00pm
Friday, 17 July 2015 @ 10:00am
Friday, 17 July 2015 @ 12:00pm
Saturday, 18 July 2015 @ 02:00pm
Sunday, 19 July 2015 @ 02:00pm

How To Purchase Tickets

Online Ticket ONLINE 24/7 by clicking
wherever you see the ticket icon:
BY PHONE by calling our
Box Office at (405) 951-0011

BOX OFFICE HOURS: Tuesday – Friday • 1:00pm – 5:00pm
For group reservations, please contact the Box Office for rates.