Cinderella

By Terry Veal

Recommended for ages 5+

Poor Cinderella is treated unfairly by her Stepmother and two Stepsisters. Luckily, a goofy fairy godmother appears on the night of the royal ball and helps to make all of Cinderella’s dreams come true.

COVID-19 Safety: For the safety of our audiences, students, artists, and staff is our first priority, all patrons over the age of 2 years are required to wear a mask while in the building.

Dates & Times

  • 2-19-20222:00 PM
  • 2-20-20222:00 PM
  • 2-26-20222:00 PM
  • 2-27-20222:00 PM
  • 3-5-20222:00 PM
  • 3-6-20222:00 PM

By Terry Veal

Performed at the OCT Children's Center for the Arts, at Oklahoma City University

Group Bookings & Field Trips

Group performances for this show are available at the following times:

Fri, Feb 18, 10:30 am
Mon, Feb 21, 10:30 am
Wed, Feb 23, 10:30 am
Fri, Feb 25, 10:30 am
Mon, Feb 28, 10:30 am
Wed, Mar 2, 10:30 am
Fri, Mar 4, 10:30 am
Mon, Mar 7, 10:30 am
Wed, Mar 9, 10:30 am
Fri, Mar 11, 10:30 am

To make your reservation or for further information please call our Box Office on (405) 208-6200 or email reception@oklahomachildrenstheatre.org.

top